Term Dates - 2017/2018

Autumn Term 1:

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

 

Autumn Term 2:

Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring 1: 

Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Spring 2: 

Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer 1: 

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

 

*School Closed Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

 

Summer 2: 

Monday 8th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

BDS Teacher Training Days:

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018